لتوفير خدمة ممتازة لعملائنا الكرام, WS1 تتطلب منكم قراءة وموافقة الشروط والبنود التالية:

شروط الاستخدام:

  • لا يقل عمرك عن 18 سنة.
  • أن تكون مسؤول عن الحفاظ على أمان وسرية حسابك، على سبيل المثال: الأرقام السرية, أرقام التتبع وأي معلومات شخصية. WS1 لن تتحمل أي مسؤولية عن أي فقد أو ضرر ناتج عن انتهاكك لهذا الالتزام الأمني .
  • نحتفظ بحق تعديل أسعار خدماتنا في أي وقت دون إشعار مسبق.
  • لابد من استخدام اسمك القانوني الكامل، عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني، و أي معلومات أخرى يتم طلبها لإكمال عملية التسجيل.
  • يحق لـ WS1 الغاء حساب أي عميل لأي سبب. إن كان الالغاء بدون سبب ولم يقم العميل باستخدام الخدمة – يحق للعميل الحصول على مبلغ الإشتراك.
  1. الأغراض المحظورة والممنوعة
  • يوافق العميل على عدم طلب أي غرض ممنوع من قبل أي من (الأنظمة المحلية، الأنظمة في الولايات المتحدة أو الأنظمة الفدرالية). لن تقوم WS1 بشحن أي غرض ممنوع من قبل أي من تلك الجهات، مع العلم أن أي غرض ممنوع عرضة للمصادرة. تقدم WS1 قائمة تستعرض عينة للمنتجات الممنوعة من الشحن ذلك بالإضافة إلى ما قد يكون ممنوع في دولة العميل و أي منتج آخر يكون في اعتبار الشركة غير قانوني أو ضار. لمشاهدة عينة من الممنوعات، اضغط هنا.
  • يكون العميل مسؤولاً عن أي مستندات إضافية مطلوبة لتخليص الشحنة من الجمارك ، وفي حالة طلب العميل أي غرض ممنوع ، محظور ، أو يتطلب مستندات إضافية – يكون العميل مسؤولا عن أية عقوبات أو غرامات مالية ناتجة عن طلبه. يتحمل العميل رسوم الإرجاع (أو الضرائب إن وجدت) لأي شحنة يتم ارجاعها من الجمارك إلى المصدر. WS1 ليست مسؤولة عن الارجاع.
  • أي أغراض ممنوعة لا يمكن شحنها داخل الولايات المتحدة نظرًا لقيود الناقل او القوانين المحلية سيتم التخلص منها على الفور،لاتوفر WS1  خدمة الإرجاع الدولي (يمكن للعميل الاستعانة بالبائع للحصول على إرجاع مدفوع الثمن)، WS1 ليست مسؤولة عن الأضرار المادية الناتجة عن هذا التصرف.
  • أي منتج لا يسمح شحنه داخل أمريكا لأسباب شركة الشحن أو لأسباب القوانين المحلية لن يتم شحنه وسوف يتم التخلص منه فورا. WS1 لا توفر الارجاع خارج الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وليست مسؤولة عن أي ضرر أو فقدان بخصوص هذه المسألة.
  • المواد الخطرة التي يتم بشحنها لبعض الدول قد تتطلب وقت اضافي (3-5ايام عمل) – قد تتطلب وقت اضافي أثناء الشحن والتخليص الجمركي ولايوجد أي ضمانات عن وقت وصولها. الشحنات المحتوية على مواد خطرة تتطلب رسوم اضافية من قبل WS1 والناقل.

الدول التي تسمح المواد الخطرة :

نرجو الملاحظة بأن بعض أنواع العطورات والبطاريات مسموحة للدول التالية :

Country Lithium Ion Battery Perfume
Australia Yes No
Bahrain Yes Yes
Canada Yes Yes
Denmark No Yes
France No Yes
Germany No Yes
India Yes No
Ireland No Yes
Italy No Yes
Japan Yes No
Jordan No No
Kuwait Yes Yes
Malaysia Yes No
The Netherlands No Yes
New Zealand Yes No
Oman No No
Qatar No No
Saudi Arabia Yes Yes
Singapore Yes No
South Korea Yes No
Spain No Yes
Turkey No No
UAE Yes Yes
UK No Yes
  1. التعديلات على الطلب
  • يمكن للعميل الغاء أي طلب قبل البدأ في تجهيزه (في الحالة الأولى In Queue)
  • بعد حالة (In Queue), لا يمكن تعديل/إلغاء الطلب بعد ذلك أو اضافة أو ازالة شحنات
  1. الخدمة
  • WS1 توفر خيارات متعددة للشحن من شركات نقل متعددة, ومدة التسليم تختلف على حسب الشركة الناقلة.
  • نود التنويه بأن WS1 لا توفر أي ضمانات على وقت الوصول وتنتهي مسؤولية الشركة بتسليمها الشحنة الى الناقل، حيث أنها المسؤول عن تسليم الطلب الى العميل، وفي حال وجود أي مشكلة بالشحنة يجب على العميل التواصل مع الشركة الناقلة.
  • أجور الشحن مبنية إما على الوزن الفعلي أو الحجمي (الأبعاد=الطول*العرض*الإرتفاع/166) للطلب بعد تجهيزه, أيهما كان أكبر. مع التنبيه على أن أسعار الشحن يتم احتسابها وقت الشحن وعرضة للتغيير في أي وقت.
  • أي رسوم اضافية خارج رسوم الشحن ستكون مسؤولية العميل. واعتمادا على نوع ووزن وحجم الشحنة, قد تتطلب بعض الشحنات رسوم اضافية,على سبيل المثال (الضرائب و الجمارك)
  1. تسجيل الشحنات
  • في حال وصول أي شحنة الى WS1 دون تسجيلها في حساب عميل, فانه يلزم العميل ابلاغ WS1 في أقل من 10 أيام عمل من تاريخ الوصول حتى يتم تسجيل الشحنة الى حساب صاحبها، وفي حال عدم الإبلاغ من جهة العميل خلال 10 أيام عمل من تاريخ وصول الشحنه سيتم رفض اي طلب تلقائيا و إتلاف الشحنة. WS1 لن تكون مسؤولة عن المنتجات المتلفة.
  • إن استقبلت WS1 أي من الأغراض الممنوعة، سنقوم بإعلام العميل على الفور . سيكون للعميل فترة 10 أيام عمل لإزالة الغرض أو الأغراض الممنوعة من مستودع WS1 وفقا لسياسة WS1.
  • إن استمر العميل في طلب منتجات ممنوعة فـWS1 لها الحق في الغاء الحساب دون أي تعويض عن المنتجات او قيمة الشحن أو قيمة الاشتراك.
  • يجب على العميل التأكد من سعر وكمية المنتجات الموجودة بداخل الشحنة لتأكيد الدقة قبل طلب شحنها, وفي حال كان هنالك اختلاف لابد من ارسال الفاتورة من خلال خدمة العملاء للتعديل قبل طلب الشحن. ولايحق للعميل المطالبة بأي رسوم جمركية ناتجة عن خطأ في ادخال البيانات – حيث اذا تم عمل الطلب – يعتبر العميل موافق بشكل تام على القيمة المعلنة.
  1. تجهيز الطلب
  • بعد الانتهاء من تجهيز الطلب يصبح لدى العميل 7 أيام لتسديد قيمة الشحن. وفي حال عدم تسديد قيمة الشحن خلال 7 أيام سوف يتم احتساب أجور تخزين للعميل, وهي بقيمة (1$ لكل يوم لكل طلب). وفي حال عدم التسديد خلال 10 أيام فإن WS1 لها كامل الصلاحية بإتلاف محتويات الطلب وإيقاف أو إلغاء حساب العميل بدون إعادة مبلغ الاشتراك.
  • قبل طلب شحنة، تكون مسؤولية العميل التأكد من الوصف والسعر للمنتج الذي سوف يتم تصديره من WS1 WS1 لن تكون مسؤولة عن التأخير، التضرر ، أو العقوبات الناتجة عن بيانات جمركية أو رسوم جمركية في بلدك.
  • مستودع WS1 لا توجد به خاصية التحكم  بدرجة الحرارة و الرطوبة,والمنتجات التي يتوجب حفظها في درجة حرارة منخفضة (باردة) قد تتلف عند التخزين أو الشحن، WS1 لا تتحمل أي مسؤولية ولا يتم التعويض عنها .
  • WS1 تدعم شحن الطرود فقط ولا يمكن إرسال الرسائل ، المجلات ، الكتالوجات ، أو أي نوع آخر من عناصر البريد المعتاد.
  • الحد الأقصى لكل شحنة بداخل طلب لا يتجاوز $2500 لكل صنف في  كل طلب.
  1. التخزين
  • تسمح WS1 لعملائها بتخزين شحناتهم مجانا لمدة 45 يوم. لكن بعد ذلك سيتم احتساب رسوم بقيمة (1$ لكل يوم لكل شحنة) لمدة 15 يوم اضافية. وبعد مرور 60 يوم كامل من تسجيل الشحنة في الحساب سيتم التخلص من الشحنة دون أي مسؤولية أو عاتق على WS1.
  1. التأمين (ملحق شرح طلبات التعويض والمستندات المطلوبة)
  • توفر WS1 تأمين اختياري للشحن. يجب على العميل تأكيد قيمة الشحنة بإدخال قيمتها عند رفع طلب الشحن والتأكد قبل توثيق الطلب وشحنه من WS1.
  • علما أن WS1 لا تتحمل مسؤولية أي شحنة تالفة أو مفقودة, أما إذا كانت الشحنة مؤمنة فستقوم WS1 بمساعدة العميل برفع مطالبة مع الناقل, وفي حال المطالبة سيكون المبلغ المدفوع مبنيا اما على وزن الشحنة أو نسبة القيمة المعلنة وفقا لشروط وأنظمة الناقل.
  • توفرWS1 تأمينا على الشحنة عن طريق الناقل بقيمة 2% من قيمة المشتريات .تأمين اختياري للمبالغ العالية أيضا متاح. حيث يجب على العميل التأكد من قيمة المشتريات عند طلب الشحن, ويلزم مطابقة قيمة المشتريات المذكورة في موقع WS1 بالقيمة الأصلية في فاتورة الشراء من البائع. التأمين سوف يتم رفعه وفقا على القيمة المعلنة في WS1, المنتجات بداخل الطلب التي لا يزيد سعرها عن $100 يتم تأمينها مجاناً من قبل WS1, في حال لم يتم تأمين الطلب فأقصى تعويض هو  $100 حتى وان كان المنتج أكثر من 100$.
  • يجيب فحص المحتويات عند الاستلام والاحتفاظ بالصناديق الاصلية للشحنات وكل تغليفات الشحن وصناديق التغليف وعدم التخلص من أي شئ عند وجود منتج تالف أو مفقود حتى نتمكن من رفع طلب لشركة التأمين.
  • لكي تستطيع WS1 تأكيد الفقدان أو الضرر مع الناقل ، لا بد أن يوفر العميل دليل كصور للأغراض المتضررة وأي تغليفات أو أي وثائق أخرى لمساعدة اثبات الادعاء . علما بأن الضررالخارجي لـصندوق الشحن أو صندوق المنتج فقط دون ضرر الغرض نفسه لا يشمله التأمين .
  • في حالة تم استلام الصندوق وبه منتجات مفقودة ، يجب أن يتم تقديم شكوى إلينا عن طريق خدمة العملاء خلال خمسة أيام من تاريخ الاستلام. أي شكوى يتم تقديمها بعد أكثر من 5 أيام سيتم رفضها.
  • WS1 ليست مسؤولة في حالة عدم وصول الشحنة بسبب عنوان بشكل خاطئ ، أو بسبب شحن احدى الأغراض الممنوعة ، أو بسبب تصرفات أي سلطة حكومية بما في ذلك الجمارك .
  • يتم تأمين المنتجات في مستودعنا WS1 بقيمتها الكاملة بشرط ألا تتجاوز القيمة $2500. لابد من توفير فاتورة للمنتج لاثبات قيمة المنتج. علما بأن WS1 تعرف وزن الشحنات الواصلة بالتقريب الى وزن المنتج. للتأكد من عدم وجود تحايل في المطالبة أو في حال تم استلام منتج غير صحيح.
  1. التحايل
  • في حال أي محاولة تحايل في الدفع أو هوية العميل أو استعمال حساب WS1 في أي عملية تحايل.WS1 لها كامل الصلاحية في الغاء حساب العميل بدون إعادة مبلغ الاشتراك أو أي نوع من أنواع التعويض.
  • اذا تمت وصول شكوى رسمية من قبل السلطات أو مرسل الشحنة عن وجود عملية تحايل ، يحق للشركة إلغاء حساب العميل وتسليم الشحنة للسطات أو ارجاعها للمصدر.
  1. الالغاء
  • يحق لأي من الطرفين الغاء هذه الاتفاقية بابلاغ نصي لها ويحق WS1 الغاء أي حساب كان في حال مخالفة هذه الاتفاقية أو لأي سبب خاصة.
  • أي محاولة إسائة لـ WS1 أو أحد منسوبيها أو موظفيها ستكون عرضة للمسائلة القانونية.
  1. اضافات أخرى
  • سوف يعين العميل WS1 مسؤولا عن التخليص الجمركي، تجهيز الملفات الخاصة للشحنات. مع التفويض التام بالتكفل بجميع الاجرائات القانونية على سبيل المثال تجيهز شهادة الأصل و اي مستند آخر متطلب لشحن الشحنة إلى العميل.
  • إذا تم إعادة الشحنة إلى WS1  بسبب مشاكل تتعلق بالوثائق الجمركية أو لوائح الاستيراد أو الرسوم أو الضرائب ، سوف يكون العميل مسؤولا عن رسوم الارجاع.
  • إن تمت محاسبة WS1 من قبل الناقل أو الجمارك بأي تكاليف،  سوف تقوم WS1 بخصم المبلغ من حسابك لدينا. WS1 لن تكون مسؤولة بأي ظرف من الظروف عن دفع الرسوم, الضرائب أو أي من التكاليف الناتجة عن شحنة العميل.
  • .إن كان أي جزء من شروط الاستخدام غير قانوني, غير متوفر أو غير قابل للفرض, شروط الاستخدام الأخرى ستبقى بكل تأثيرها دون ان تتأثر ودون أن تؤثر على أي شرط آخر.
  • تسري شروط استخدام الخدمة حسب قوانين دولة الأمارات العربية المتحدة وأي جزء يتعارض مع القانون يعتبر لاغي.

Agreement

In order to provide excellent services to all customers, WS1 requires you to read and agree to the following rules and regulations:

Terms of use:

  • Customer should be at least 18 years old.
  • Customer should be responsible for securing the confidentiality of their account, for example passwords, tracking numbers and any personal identifying information. WS1 will not be responsible for any loss or harm that will occur if the customer violates this security commitment.
  • We reserve the right to amend the prices of our services at anytime without prior notice.
  • You must use your full legal name, email address, and any other information that is being requested to complete the registration process.
  • Individuals and firms cannot have more than one account.
  • WS1 reserves the right to deactivate any account for any reason. If the deactivation occurred without justification and the customer did not use any of our services, the customer has the right to request a refund of the registration fee.
  1. Restricted and Prohibited items:

  • Customer agrees not to order any prohibited item (prohibited by Local Customs, United States Customs or Federal Regulations). WS1 does not ship any  items that are prohibited by Federal  laws and Customs.  Items that are not allowed in the customer’s country, items that are illegal to be shipped or considered prohibited in views of WS1 will not be shipped.  Prohibited items will be confiscated.  You can see the list of prohibited items by clicking here.
  • Customer shall be responsible for any additional documents required to pass the shipment through customs.  In case the customer’s order contains any item that is prohibited or requires additional documents the customer shall be liable for any penalties or fines for that order.  WS1 is not responsible for the return of shipments sent back from customs to the source.
  • Any item that cannot be shipped within the United States in the view of the shipping carrier or local laws will not be shipped and will be discarded immediately. WS1 does not provide returns outside the United States.  WS1 is not responsible for any damage or loss regarding this matter.
  • Dangerous goods shipped to some countries may require an additional 3-5 business days to process.  Additional time may also be required during shipping and customs clearance.  There are no assurances or guarantees on the exact time of delivery.  The shipment of dangerous goods will require additional processing fees from both WS1 and the carrier.

Following is a list of countries that allow or forbid shipping of batteries and perfumes:

Country Lithium Ion Battery Perfume
Australia Yes No
Bahrain Yes Yes
Canada Yes Yes
Denmark No Yes
France No Yes
Germany No Yes
India Yes No
Ireland No Yes
Italy No Yes
Japan Yes No
Jordan No No
Kuwait Yes Yes
Malaysia Yes No
The Netherlands No Yes
New Zealand Yes No
Oman No No
Qatar No No
Saudi Arabia Yes Yes
Singapore Yes No
South Korea Yes No
Spain No Yes
Turkey No No
UAE Yes Yes
UK No Yes

  1. Changes to an order:

  • A customer may only cancel an order before processing has started, “In Queue”.
  • After the “In Queue” status the order can not be cancelled nor shipments added or removed. If the customer wants to change the shipping type or add insurance the customer must contact customer service.
  1. Services:

  • WS1 provides a variety of shipping options from various shipping companies.  The delivery time varies depending on the shipping carrier.
  • We would like to mention that WS1 does not provide any guarantees on delivery time, and the company’s responsibility ends when we hand over the consignment to the carrier. The carrier is now responsible for delivery of the order to the customer, and in case of any problem with the shipment the customer must contact the carrier.
  • Shipping rates are based on either actual weight or dimensional weight ((L*W*H)/166)) of the order after consolidation, whichever is greater. Note that the shipping fee is calculated at the time of shipping and may be changed at anytime.  Shipping fees only include the shipping cost from WS1 warehouse to the customer.  .
  • Any extra fees will be the responsibility of the customer.  Depending on the size and type of the shipment some shipments may require additional charges that are assessed when the shipment arrives, for example: taxes and custom duties.

  1. Registering Shipments:

  • If a shipment arrives at WS1 but is not registered to a customer account, it is necessary for the customer to contact WS1 no later than 10 business days from the date of arrival so we can assign the shipment to the proper customer account.  In case the customer doesn’t contact us for the missing shipment within 10 business days from the date of arrival of the shipment, any claim will be rejected automatically and the shipment will be discarded.  WS1 will not be responsible for discarded items.  
  • If WS1 receives a prohibited item the customer will be notified immediately. The customer will have a period of 10 business days to remove the prohibited item or items from the WS1 warehouse in accordance with WS1 policy.
  • If the customer continues ordering prohibited items, WS1 has the right to deactivate the account without compensation of the product’s value, shipping fee or the registration value.
  • The customer should verify the price and quantity of all items in their shipment to ensure accuracy before placing the order.  In case there is a discrepancy the customer should send the invoice to customer service to adjust the invoice before shipping.  The customer has no right to claim any custom duties due to an error in data entry and if the order was placed, the customer fully approves the declared value.

 

  1. Processing Order:

  • After the processing of the order is complete, the customer has 7 days to pay for the shipping fee. If the payment hasn’t been paid within 7 days, the customer will be charged for storage fee which is $1 per day per order. If the customer does not pay within 10 days, WS1 has full authority to discard the contents of the order and suspend or deactivate the customer’s account without a refund of the subscription fee.
  • Before ordering a shipment, it is the customer’s responsibility to make sure the address and country are entered properly. Additionally, it is the customer’s responsibility to ensure the description and price of the products are accurate in the order that is exported from WS1. WS1 will not be responsible in for the delay, damage, vulnerability or penalties resulting from customs or custom duties in your country.
  • The WS1 warehouse is not temperature and humidity controlled and the temperature will be subject to fluctuations. Products that need to be kept cold may get damaged in our warehouse. WS1 does not bear any responsibility for these items and the customer will not be compensated for loss.
  • /WS1 supports parcel shipping only. WS1 is unable to send messages, magazines, catalogs, or any other type of normal mail items.
  • The maximum limit for each shipment within an order should not exceed $2,500 for each item in each order.

  1. Storage:

  • WS1 allows its customers to store their shipments for free for up to 45 days. After that, the customer will be charged $1 per day per shipment for an additional 15 days.  After a total of 60 days, the shipment will be disposed of without any liability on WS1.

  1. Insurance:

  • WS1 provides optional shipping insurance. The customer must verify the value of the shipment prior to the order being shipped from WS1.
  • Note that WS1 is not responsible for any stolen or missing shipment unless the shipment was insured. WS1 with the help of the customer, will raise a claim with the carrier. In the  case of a claim, the refund will be based on the declared value and according to the carrier’s rules.
  • WS1 provides insurance on the shipment from the carrier for 2% of the declared value of purchases. Optional insurance for excess value is available.  The customer should make sure the invoice of WS1 is same as the original purchase invoice from the seller. The claim will be filed based on the WS1 declared value. Note that the shipments with declared value less than $100 are insured for free by WS1. In case the order is not insured, the maximum refund will be $100 even if the original purchase was more than $100.
  • The customer should check the contents upon arrival and keep the original box and all packing materials of the shipment and should not discard anything in the case of a damaged/missing item so that we are able to file a claim with the insurance company.
  • In order for WS1 to confirm the loss or damage with the carrier the customer must provide images of the shipping box and any extra packing materials along with any other document to assist in proving the claim. Note that the external damage to the shipping box or the manufacturing box without damage to the product itself is not covered by insurance.
  • If the customer receives and order that is missing an item or contains a damaged item the customer must file a complaint with customer service within 5 days from receipt of the shipment.  Any claim after the 5 days from receipt of the shipment will be declined.  
  • WS1 is not responsible for undelivered shipments due to an incorrect address, shipping a prohibited item, or because of the actions of any governmental authority, including customs.
  • Items stored in the WS1 warehouse are insured for their full value up to $2,500.  An invoice must be provided for the item to prove the shipment’s value.  Please note WS1 will verify the arriving shipment’s weight with the estimated weight of the item for the purpose of making sure there are no fraudulent claims being attempted or in the case an incorrect item was sent.

  1. Fraud:

  • In any attempt of fraud regarding the payment or identity of the customer or the use of a WS1 account in any fraudulent activity, WS1 is fully authorized to deactivate the customer’s account without refunding the subscription amount or any kind of compensation.
  • If there are any complaints from the authorities or the shipment’s sender about an attempt of fraud, the company holds the right to deactivate the customer’s account and hand over the shipment to the authorities or return it to it’s source.

  1. Cancellation:

  • Either party may cancel this agreement with a notice. WS1 has a right to deactivate any account in case of violation of this agreement or for any special reasons.
  • Any ill-attempt towards WS1 or its employees will be subject to legal repercussions.

  1. Ensure:

  • Customer will authorize WS1 as their agent in the preparation of the shipment’s documents and give full authority to WS1 in taking all legal actions, i.e: provide of Certificate of Origin or any other document needed to send a shipment to the customer.
  • If the shipment is returned to WS1 and WS1 accepts the return because of problems related to customs documents or import regulations, fees or taxes, the customer will be responsible for the return shipping costs.
  • If the customs or carrier charges WS1, we will charge the customer from the customer’s WS1 account. WS1 will not be responsible under any circumstances for the payment of fees, taxes, or any other costs associated with the customer’s shipment.
  • If any part of the terms and conditions of use are considered illegal, invalid or unenforceable, the remaining terms and conditions of use shall remain in full force and effect and will be without any effect on other conditions
  • Terms of Service apply under the laws of the United Arab Emirates, and any part that is considered illegal is considered to be void.